Matanuska-Susitna Borough

Dorothy Swanda Jones Building (Main Borough Building)

The Dorothy Swanda Jones Building is the main administrative building of the borough. It houses the Assembly Chambers, Mayor and Assembly offices, as well as most borough departments.

It is generally open from 8:00am to 5:00pm on weekdays, and other times as published in the Borough Calendar.

Other Borough Facilities have their own hours and holiday schedules. For specific hours of each facilities see our facilities page.