Matanuska-Susitna Borough

Clayton Tew Sworn In for Assembly

Mat-Su | Stefan Hinman | Friday, November 27, 2020

Assembly District 5 was certified tonight during an Assembly Special Meeting for the 2020 Regular Borough Election. Clayton Tew took the oath of office to become the latest Assembly Member. He will be taking over from Dan Mayfield, who served two terms. During comments tonight, Tam Boeve said that it’s a hard goodbye for her. “Dan cares not only for his district but the entire Mat-Su Borough.”



Screen-Shot-2020-12-08-at-35336-PM Screen-Shot-2020-12-08-at-35349-PM Screen-Shot-2020-12-08-at-35401-PM