Matanuska-Susitna Borough

Boards > School Board

The School Board is the governing body of the the Matanuska-Susitna Borough School District. More information is available on the Mat-Su School District website.

The School Board meets on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month in the School Board Chambers.


Thomas Bergey
Kendal Kruse
Kathy McCollum
Jubilee Underwood
Brooks Pitcher
Ole (Richard) Larson
Ted Swanson

School District Staff Support
Phone746-9272 Full Directory